Pro Race Team

  pirelli-world-challenge-white.jpg20140124010905cbs-sports-network-logo.png

 

genracerb.png

GenRacer's 2013 #78 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T -  Pirelli World Challenge

2018-04-29-tc-rd4-3.jpg

 

 

GenRacer's 2013 #75 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T - Pirelli World Challenge

dsm-6510-3.jpg

 Interested in racing with us? Click Here!

2018 Pirelli World Challenge Schedule:

 

Circuit Of The Americas

Friday, March 23 – Sunday, March 25
Austin, TX
TC/TCA/: Rounds 1 & 2

#78 ENTERED - DRIVER: JEFF RICCA

RESULTS: 9TH ROUND 1, 7TH ROUND 2

Virginia International Raceway

Friday, April 27 – Sunday, April 29
Alton, VA
TC/TCA: Rounds 3 & 4

#75 ENTERED - DRIVER: JASON STANLEY

#78 ENTERED - DRIVER: JEFF RICCA

RESULTS: ROUND 3  J. RICCA 9TH, J. STANLEY 7TH  ROUND 4 J.RICCA 2ND, J. STANLEY 8TH

Lime Rock Park

Friday, May 25 – Saturday May 26
Lakeville, CT
TC/TCA: Rounds 5 & 6

#78 ENTERED - DRIVER: JEFF RICCA

RESULTS: ROUND 5 5TH, ROUND 6 2ND

Portland International Raceway

Friday, July 13 – Sunday, July 15
Portland, Or
TC/TCA/: Rounds 7 & 8

Utah Motorsports Complex

Friday, Aug 11 – Sunday Aug 13
Tooele, UT
TC/TCA/TCB: Rounds 9 & 10

Watkins Glen

Friday, August 31 – Sunday, September 2
Watkins Glen, NY
TC/TCA: Rounds 11 & 12

 

Team:

Driver #78: Jeff Ricca

Driver #75: Jason Stanley

Crew Chief: Michael Sousa

Crew: Matt Espinoza

Dave Marino

Jeff Bartz

Brian Cespedes

Richard Griffin

Rachel Ricca

 

Transporter: 2016 Ford F450

Trailer: 2016 Intech 48ft

 

×
×